Boy meets internet

This is a few days old now as I have been frantically trying to renovate an old 1920′s victorian home and now move into it but I need to post this because it is so cool.

http://www.aphotoeditor.com/2013/07/25/art-producers-speak-hollis-bennett/

I was interviewed what seems like months ago after being anonymously nominated for this piece.  I think I know who it was but can’t confirm as of yet…  Regardless, its a cool piece and somehow I managed not to make myself sound like a pompous ass or an idiot when answering these questions.  All in all, Im flattered to be featured and the response so far has been great.

 

Take a look, check it out and get back to me….

Leave a Reply

