Looking at photos

Since things are slow here in town and the weather has not fully cooperated and warmed up enough to walk around, I am finding myself spending alot of time looking at other people’s photos, mostly online.  I try and look at something new everyday and actually think about it and let it sink in (if it ever does).  I find that it helps me as a visual creative to explore other avenues of shooting and different styles and it also lets me know what the ‘competiton’ is doing.  So, in this transitional period of less work, cold mornings and the hope of longer, warmer days, Im going to absorb as much as I can and then try and make it work  for me.

Leave a Reply

