International Photo Awards!

I just got an email today from the International Photo Awards letting me know that I am a finalist in one of their awards catagories.  I know I shouldn’t be announcing this before the actual awards are out but hey, its a start.  So, they will be announcing the winners on August 18th so wish me luck.

In other news, I am flying home from Alaska tomorrow morning to start a new job and as much as I am looking forward to some stability and a paycheck I am really going to miss it up here and the complete lack of reality.

Leave a Reply

