CORRECTION regarding International Photo Awards

In my last post regarding the IPA awards I mentioned that I was a finalist.  Well, that is not exactly true due to some bad wording on their part and some oversight by me.  So, after reading and re-reading I have come to the conculsion that I am an honorable mention in the competition for two separate categories.  I was just one step away from being ‘on the podium’ but hey, an Honorable Mention is not bad, hell, Ill take it.  At least this allows me to go forward with my plans to use it to springboard a new marketing push and to spread the word.  Also, it keeps the wind in my sails for that much longer.

So yeah, marketing.  Awesome.  Ill get to that in all my free time.

Leave a Reply

