Archive Image and the website re-do is DONE.

I was finally able to finish cleaning up all the images on my site tonight.  I have been working on it for 3 nights now and am glad it’s over.  I added a gallery or two, pulled a few and generally made it better.  Also, in the process I found this image.  It is a fogged piece of 4×5 E6 that I shot in Big Bend last year.  That body of water seperates the US from Mexico and is so small and shallow that I was able to wade across and hang out in the desert of Mexico for the better part of a day unnoticed (no one was around) and crossed back over.  I have been reading ‘The Devil’s Highway’ recently which is about the US border lands and the absurdity of the present policy down there and the significant human toll it takes.

Technicolor Rio Grande

Leave a Reply

