Wow, 2009 is being good to me…

Just wanted to give a quick update as to some things that are going on with me right now.  It looks like Burn magazine and Daylight Magazine both want to run portfolios of mine here in the very near future.  It also looks like Daylight is going to be ‘interviewing’ me and having the audio overlaid onto the slide show of my images.  Pretty cool.

Now, I also found out tonight that I am for sure, 100% going to Africa (Ethiopia) for 5 weeks to work and then heading over to ride the Ore Train in Mauritania.  So, on that note, there will be a 3-4 month hiatus in posting.  I will have someone helping me out with emails while gone so, if it is important (like work related…) please, don’t hesitate to get ahold of me.  I leave mid-November and return late January.

Leave a Reply

