Damn you Kid Rock, Damn you (shakes fists at the sky)!!!!!

It has come to my recent attention that Kid Rock is the new poster boy for Jim Beam’s new(ish) Bourbon, Red Stag.  This pisses me off.  Alot.  I sort of developed a taste for the cherry whiskey, especially on the rocks and now, well, I can’t drink it for fear of being associated with that douche.  In reality, I probably will still drink it on occasion but not with the gusto I might have before.  This is just another example of good intentions gone wrong.  Well, hopefully Kid Rock will go bankrupt and self destruct soon much like his home town of Detroit is right now.

Cheers douche.

Leave a Reply

