Ah, the cruising lifestyle…

So, just did my online check in for the Metal Cruise next week and damn, it is as annoying as I thought it would be.  It was chock full of lame terms like “SetSail” pass.  Its not a boarding pass, its a damn SetSail pass.  I lost count of how many times ahoy and welcome aboard were mentioned too, pretty hokey.  So, on that note, this will be my illustrious home for the cruise.  I have a feeling that the lower few decks are going to be rowdy, loud and absolute mayhem.  Perfect.

Leave a Reply

