Back From Guatemala

I have been in Guatemala on assignment all last week and am just now coming up for some air.  I have tons of images and pending the clients selects, Ill post some.  I do have some film images I can share that I made while in Antigua (the city, not the island) on my last 2 days.  This was quite the trip what with being chased out of the valley I was in by armed bandits, having lunch through a 6.2 earthquake, fighting traffic in Guatemala city and (almost) losing, too much rain and too much mud.  All in all, a good time and would like to head back to Central America to work on my own terms as that place is a zoo.

 

Leave a Reply

