New work for my new projcet, American Craftsmen

So, I have this new project I am working on tentativley called ‘American Craftsmen’ and I am shooting folks (men and women, cratfspeople) who still make durable goods with their hands and I am trying to show the individuality that comes out in both the maker and the final product.  There will be more on this later but I had a double header today with Matt Alexander of Holler Design in the morning and a guitar maker in the afternoon (it is Nashville and all).  For now, Ill just show a quick shot from the morning shoot but I have 23 rolls at the lab so, plenty more to come.  Enjoy and go looks at Matt’s work online…

www.hollerdesign.us

One thought on “New work for my new projcet, American Craftsmen

Leave a Reply

