An epic week has already started

Well, my flight landed back here in Nashville after being in charleston for a weekend and I’m back on the road driving to Knoxville for an assignment. I have a 7 am call time (damn morning light) and then have to rush home for another shoot at 6. After that, another shoot in Nashville and then whirlwind packing for China, where I’m headed to first thing Wednesday morning. After that, it’s a flight home then immediately to Texas 12 hours later then back and up to Illinois for another 3 day shoot. It’s a whirlwind out here, crazy crazy. I might get some images out one of these days when I’m not traveling everywhere. Keep posted.

Leave a Reply

