Such a long day

And so begins my longest week ever.  Not really, well, maybe – either way, its going to be long.  Started shooting at 6:30 AM eastern time (5:30 nashville) and just wrapped up here at 12:45 am (againm nashville) with my second back to back shoot for today.  So, I have been at it for, oh, 19 hrs. 15 min.  Something like that.  Tomorrow will be a bit easier and I get to sleep in my bed for the first time in a week here in just a bit.  Speaking of that, I added up my days away and days home for this part of the summer and between July 1 and Sept. 1, I will have been away 43 days out of 63 total.  Whoa.  Love to travel but I love my bed too.

Leave a Reply

