The Band Perry

I shot The Band Perry for a recent cover of Country Weekly and I am just now getting around to getting some images on the blog and then, hopefully, integrated into the portfolio.

I can tell I am behind on blog posts and marketing because looking at these images, I remember how damn cold it was outside and how bad the wind was kicking.  Now, I look outside (well, not now now, its dark) and the trees are all full and green and albeit a little rainy, the weather is much better.

So, a few from the shoot…

TheBandPerry_032 TheBandPerry_266 TheBandPerry_216 TheBandPerry_122-Edit TheBandPerry_064

 

It was so cold the few days prior that there was ice in all the magnolia trees.  As the sun came up and ‘warmed’ things up, it all started falling out in big chunks.  Ive had all manner of things go awry on set before but I was praying that my talent for the day didnt get clocked in the head by some ice.  Fortunately, that did not happen.

Leave a Reply

