Finally some new business cards or, in other news, Im a luddite

I don’t know how many folks still use business cards, at least in my line of work, but I like them.  They don’t really cost all that much and are a great way to make a good first impression.  Even if someone takes a quick glance and then throws it in a desk drawer, there is always that chance they will find it one day and call you up.  Ive actually had it happen.  Anyways, Ive been out of cards for months and months and now that I have my new branding, I got my act together and got some printed.  In addition to that, I even had a custom die stamp made and had them blind debossed yesterday at K2Forma here in town.  Im totally pro now.

_DSF9016

Meet me out somewhere and Ill hand you one but in the meantime, Ill always be checking email…

Leave a Reply

